Members of the RAMC board are leaders of some of the largest community colleges and community college systems in the U.S.  Their experience as practitioners brings a unique perspective to political “Inside the Beltway” debates. The RAMC Leadership have been go-to sources for the White House, the Department of Education, and Capitol Hill. However, despite their experience in Washington, the RAMC board members are deeply connected to their local communities and the needs of their individual schools or systems. This combination of national expertise and local perspective allows the RAMC Leadership to communicate effectively with policy makers at all levels, and to effectively represent the needs of working class Americans.

Scroll down to learn more about the experienced RAMC leadership and the community college systems they represent.

Board Members

Joe May

RAMC Board President
Chancellor of the Dallas College

Paul Czarapata

Interim President of the Kentucky Community and Technical College System

Glenn DuBois
Glenn DuBois

RAMC Treasurer
Chancellor of the Virginia Community College System

Morna Foy

President of the Wisconsin Technical College System

Randy Schmailzl

President of Metropolitan Community College

Dr._Head (3)
Steve Head

Chancellor of Lone Star College